Skip to Main Content

School Resource Deputies


Cpl. Warner   IMG_0997.jpg   Deputy Wheeler
    Cpl. John Warner     Deputy Jesse Henson  


      Deputy Dane Wheeler


  CCR2-Cuba Elementary       Steelville R-3        CCR1- Bourbon Schools
  Cuba Schools   Steelville Schools                 Bourbon Schools

The Crawford County Sheriff's Office is extremely proud to partner with three of our school districts in the county.  Our School Resource Deputies take great pride in the work they do with faculty, staff, and students alike.  While the rest of us at the Sheriff's Office have no interest in debating which district is the best, these three guys certainly do have some thoughts about it.